dion/ June 10, 2019

Turboweekend formed in Copenhagen, Denmark in 2006, by childhood friends Silas Bjerregaard (Lead Vocals), Morten Køie (Bass), and Martin Petersen (Drums). Anders Møller (Keys and backing vocals) joined the band in 2009. Their 3rd and latest Fault Lines was released on EMI/Warner in 2012, and lead single On My Side from Fault Lines recently won P3′s Best Track Of The Year 2012 from audience votes.

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *